EXtend_(JPEG)V12.0 KTL Website-About Us-

Senior Management Team

Paddy Brogan

Operations Director for Telecoms Ireland and Power

Sinead Larkin

Ioannis Arvanitakis



Project Director

Bernard Downey

Project Director Ireland Power Division

Barry Neary

Senior Project


Declan Maddy

Ireland Tel

Project Director 

Tommy Heeney

 Project Director

Neil Smith

ICT Manager

Annmarie McPhillips

Head of SHEQ Power

David Bromley-Walsh

Head of SHEQ Telecoms

Martin O’ Neill

Project Director

Brendan McCauley

General Manager (Utilities)